Before Sunday & Special Guests LIVE! (Thessaloniki)

8ball Club
Before Sunday & Special Guests LIVE! (Thessaloniki)
20 Oct
  • Location
  • Price
  • Others
  • Thessaloniki
  • 6€ (Beer included)
  • 1st Floor

Before Sunday & Jozette & Blue Black Berries LIVE 8Ball Club Thessaloniki!

Οι BEFORE SUNDAY απογειώνονται από το Λονδίνο και προσγειώνονται στην Θεσσαλονίκη για ένα και μοναδικό live! Το συγκρότημα με έδρα την Αγγλία, κάνει ένα ολιγοήμερο διάλειμμα από τις ηχογραφήσεις του debut album και εμφανίζεται ζωντανά στο φιλόξενο 8Ball CLub! Θα έχετε την ευκαιρία να ακούσετε ακυκλοφόρητα original τραγούδια από το επερχόμενο LP τους αλλά και πολλά γνωστά κομμάτια διασκευασμένα με την μοναδική σφραγίδα των Before Sunday!

Μαζί τους η δημιουργική JOZETTE και οι δυναμικοί BLUE BLACKBERRIES!

Σαββατο 20 Οκτωβριου, στο 8Ball Club στα Λαδάδικα Θεσσαλονίκης, JOIN THE MUSIC!

Είσοδος: 6 ευρώ με μπύρα ή κρασί

Doors open: 20:00

Ώρες εμφάνισης:
Blue Blackberries 20:30-21:00
Jozette: 21:10-21:45
Before Sunday : 22:00 – 23: 45

Before Sunday is a band with a raw, energetic and personal attitude. Their sound blurs the lines between different genres, including pop, rock and alternative, revealing a rather eclectic approach to songwriting and a very impressive musicianship across the board.
The London combo has been pretty busy making new music as of late, and they recently released their brand new studio effort. ‘Obsessions’ is the new intimate and emotional single of Before Sunday. Sia blends with Radiohead and gives an intense but catchy and melodic result!
Don’t forget to check out their previous release “No Destination”, a well produced song with a lot of energy and grit, inspired by the edge of indie-rock and the jarring charisma of blues with an R&B twist.

Η Jozette είναι μία νέα singer songwriter με δυναμικό pop rock, alternative ήχο.
Παρουσιάζει για πρώτη φορά τα τραγούδια της στη Θεσσαλονίκη στο χώρο του 8ball, ενώ το επερχόμενο της single με τίτλο «Inner Self» θα κυκλοφορήσει μέσα στο 2018.

Κιθάρες: Ειρήνη Κετικίδη
Δημήτρης Σχίζας
Μπάσο: Μίλτος Κεχαγιάς
Drums: Αλέξανδρος Γαβράς